Poetry Society Members' Profiles - Page 5

'A meeting place...' Philip Gross (2009 TS Eliot Prize winner)

If you're a member and would like to appear on this page, simply send a .jpg 'head and shoulders' photo to membership AT poetrysociety.org.uk, with a 60-70 word profile in the first person. In addition, you may also include your website or social media details, where applicable. Not a member? Join today!

Looking for a specific poet? Type the name in the Search field followed by 'Profile'.

Come and join our Facebook page - everyone welcome!

Previous Page  

Menna ElfynMenna Elfyn Richard CopelandRichard Copeland Percephone PetticoatPerciphone
 Jocelyn PageJocelyn Page  Barry TenchBarry Tench  Robert M Jaggs-FowlerRobert Jaggs-
   Alfred CornAlfred Corn  Jane DobsonJane Dobson
 Nigel BruenNigel Bruen  Tony KaplanTony Kaplan  Kaethe FineKaethe Fine
 Amy KilpinAmy Kilpin  Alan MooreAlan Moore  Hazel CameronHazel Cameron
 Sue KindonSue Kindon  Daniel WareDaniel Ware  Mary GilonneMary Gilonne
 Norman AndrewsNorman Andrews  Vicki Primm-SextonVicki Primm-Sexton  Steven RedheadSteven Redhead
 Beatrice van de VisBeatrice van de
 John WebberJohn Webber  Omar SabbaghOmar Sabbagh
 Bob DoughtyBob Doughty  Jan BebbingtonJan Bebbington  Kevin DawsonKevin Dawson
 Sheila HillierSheila Hillier  Jovica Tasevski - Eternijan Jovica Tasevski
- Eternijan
 Robert FitzmauriceRobert Fitzmaurice
Next Page