Poetry Society Members' Profiles - Page 6

'A meeting place...' Philip Gross (2009 TS Eliot Prize winner)

If you're a member and would like to appear on this page, simply send a .jpg 'head and shoulders' photo to membership AT poetrysociety.org.uk, with a 60-70 word profile in the first person. In addition, you may also include your website or social media details, where applicable. Not a member? Join today!

Looking for a specific poet? Type the name in the Search field followed by 'Profile'.

Come and join our Facebook page - everyone welcome!

Previous Page  

Abegail MorleyAbegail Morley Daphne GloagDaphne Gloag Teresa BirksTeresa Birks
 Andrea HollandAndrea Holland  Bob HansonBob Hanson  Rebecca GossRebecca Goss
 Margo BerdeshevskyMargo Berdeshevsky  Debbie JellingsDebbie Jellings Pat Jourdan Pat Jourdan
 Jane MosseJane Mosse  Nabila Jameel Nabila Jameel  Sally EvansSally Evans
 Peter PegnallPeter Pegnall  Phillip WhittingtonPhillip Whittington  John HewittJohn Hewitt
 Sue GuineySue Guiney  Ann DawneyAnn Segrave  Nina BoydNina Boyd
 Pat WinslowPat Winslow  Fabio RigliettiFabio Riglietti  Eve GrubinEve Grubin
 Jenny RowboryJenny Rowbory  Colin MansellColin Mansell  David ParryDavid Parry
Next Page