Poetry Society Members' Profiles - Page 9

'A meeting place...' Philip Gross (2009 TS Eliot Prize winner)

If you're a member and would like to appear on this page, simply send a .jpg 'head and shoulders' photo to membership AT poetrysociety.org.uk, with a 60-70 word profile in the first person. In addition, you may also include your website or social media details, where applicable. Not a member? Join today!

Looking for a specific poet? Type the name in the Search field followed by 'Profile'.

Join our Facebook page

Previous Page

Valerie LawsValerie Laws

Andrew JamisonAndrew Jamison

Barbara PeruccaBarbara Perucca

John LottJohn Lott

Samantha JefferySamantha Jeffery

 Balbir SinghDr. Balbir Singh

Ann KelleyAnn Kelley

Ian HarlowIan Harrow

 Charles EvansCharles Evans

Caroline CookCaroline Cook

 Gemma HarrisonGemma Harrison



 Sophia DimmockSophia Dimmock  Steven PottleSteven Pottle
 Jogga Singh TeidyJogga Singh Teidy  Tom HoogewerfTom Hoogewerf  Lucy HumphreysLucy Humphreys

 Charlotte ChaseCharlotte Chase

 John AnstieJohn Anstie

 Becky NuttallBecky Nuttall

 Lynn RobertsLynn Roberts  Alexis DimyanAlexis Dimyan

 Philip BarrettPhil Barrett

 Fran ColeFran Cole

 Simon JennerSimon Jenner

 Greta BellamacinaGreta Bellamacina

Nick OwenNick Owen

Mary-Jane NewtonMary-Jane Newton

Salvatore AlaSalvatore Ala    

Bob GeorgeBob George Carmina MasoliverCarmina Masoliver Robert FrancisRobert Francis
Kaddy BenyonKaddy Benyon  Claire TrevienClaire Trévien

 Martin EspositoMartin Esposito

Shaun TraynorShaun Traynor

 Kim DixonKim Dixon

 Jonathan HumbleJonathan Humble
Charles Fairey Charles E S Fairey  Dilly Ward BundyDilly Ward Bundy  Vihang A NaikVihang A Naik
Munia Khan Munia Khan  Ellen McAteerEllen McAteer

 Christos Dakalakis Christos Daskalakis

Diny Fielder-van KleeffDiny Fielder-van Kleeff Sam HowellSam Howell Tara SkurtuTara Skurtu
Louise Hastings Louise Hastings
Shirin Razavian Shirin Razavian

Judi Sutherland Judi Sutherland

Paul SandsPaul Sands  Dore KiesselbachDore Kiesselbach

 Rosy ColeRosy Cole

Mark Totterdell Mark Totterdell  Paul Canon Harris  
Joseph Grigorios El Jamous  Mark Fiddes  Phoebe Power
Tobi AkiodeTobi Akiode Catherine GrahamCatherine Graham  Alex MorrittAlex Morritt

 Next page