Poetry Society Members' Profiles - Page 1

 'A meeting place...' Philip Gross (2009 TS Eliot Prize winner)

Next Page 

If you're a member and would like to appear on this page, simply send a .jpg 'head and shoulders' photo to membership AT poetrysociety.org.uk, with a 60-70 word profile in the first person. In addition, you may also include your website, Facebook, MySpace or other social networking site details, where applicable. Not a member? Join today!

Looking for a specific poet? Type the name in the Search field followed by 'Profile'.

Come and join our Facebook page - everyone welcome!

Alessio ZanelliAlessio Zanelli

Alex BlackieAlexander Blackie

Andrew MotionAndrew Motion


Anne Stewart. Photo by Mario TestinoAnne Stewart

Ian DuhigIan Duhig

Brian LeeBrian Lee


Ruth PadelRuth Padel

Timothy JonesTimothy Jones

Claire AskewClaire Askew


Colette OlneyColette Olney

David HillDavid A. Hill

Allison McVetyAllison McVety


Heidi WilliamsonHeidi Williamson

Carrie EtterCarrie Etter

Verica PeacockVerica Peacock


Mark CooperMark Cooper

Jeremy KeighleyJeremy Keighley

Kate NoakesKate Noakes


Michael W. ThomasMichael W Thomas

Phuoc-Tan DiepPhuoc-Tan Diep

Julia BirdJulia Bird


Julia WebbJulia Webb

Martin ZarropMartin Zarrop

Pascale PetitPascale Petit


Stephanie NorgateStephanie Norgate

Pat HuwylerPat Huwyler  

Sabine HuynhSabine Huynh


Todd Swift (Photo Credit: Derek Adams)Todd Swift

Stephen WilsonStephen Wilson

Charles LauderCharles Lauder


Bill GreenwellBill Greenwell

Sarah Wardle (Photo by Damian Comans)Sarah Wardle

Jane HollandJane Holland


Esther MorganEsther Morgan

Susan McMillanSusan McMillan

Eliza WyattEliza Wyatt


Nikki BennettNikki Bennett

Michael Symmons RobertsMichael
Symmons Roberts

Eric ThompsonEric Thompson


Mimi KhalvatiMimi Khalvati

Anna LindupAnna Lindup

Norbert Hirschhorn Norbert Hirschhorn


Chiara SalomoniChiara Salomoni

Christopher NorthChristopher North

Andrew KellyAndrew Kelly


Philomena EwingPhilomena Ewing

Alison BrackenburyAlison Brackenbury

Jamie HannafordJamie Hannaford

Peter PhilpottPeter Philpott Lesley RoweLesley Rowe Leah FritzLeah Fritz  

Next Page